Advisory Board

  • Erhard Hinrichs, Director of CLARIN – Germany
  • Darja Fiser, Director of the User Involvement Committee, CLARIN – ERIC
  • James Pustejovsky, TJX / Feldberg Chair of Computer Science at Brandeis University, the USA
  • Toma Tasovac, Director of DARIAH – ERIC
  • Gertjan Filarski, Technology Director of CLARIAH in the Netherlands
  • Nicolas Larrousse, the representative of France in DARIAH – ERIC as member, and in CLARIN – ERIC as observer

EU Context and Financial Support